Kontakt

You Are Here: Home / Kontakt

Bestyrelse

Formand
Per Rasmussen,
Søren Rasmussen & Søn A/S

Klakringvej 62, Klakring
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf. 7569 3227
Mobil 2223 3227
E-mail: per@srs-klakring.dk

Næstformand
Flemming Thisgaard
Flemming Thisgaard

Hjortsvangen 56
7323 Give
Tlf.: 7573 9061
Fax: 7573 9961
Mobil: 2097 9061
E-mail: flemming@flemming-Thisgaard.dk

Kasserer
Bjarne Andersen
K. Andersen & Søn

Drenderupvej 13
6580 Vamdrup
Tlf.: 75598489
Fax.:75598439
Mobil.: 2041 2482
E-mail: bjarne@vognmand-andersen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Aage Olesen
Aage Olesen Transport

Kirkevej 37, Ørskov
8751 Gedved
Tlf.: 7566 7279
Mobil: 4034 6219
E-mail: aaot@sol.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren H. Pedersen
Jens H. Pedersen & Søn Vognmandsforr. ApS

Baskærvej 31
6040 Egtved
Tlf.: 7555 1944
Mobil: 2068 1944
E-mail: post@jenshpedersen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Brian Pedersen
Autobude A/S

Teknikervej 5
8722 Hedensted
Tlf. 7015 0003
Fax 7015 0004
Mobil: 2634 2750
E-mail: Brian@autobude.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frank Rasmussen
Tyrsted Vognmandsforretning A/S

Ikærvej 6, Glattrup
7130 Juelsminde
Mobil: 2532 7127
E-mail: frankrasmussen@profibermail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørn Køpke
Køpke Transport

Vejlevej 150
6000  Kolding
Tlf.: 7553 2590
Mobil: 2028 7121
E-mail: kolding@koepke-transport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lene List Jørgensen
Jørgen List A/S

Industrivej 4
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf.: 7569 3906
Mobil: 2077 0463
E-mail: fragt@listas.dk

1. suppleant
Torben Ladegaard
Fyensvej 54
5500 Middelfart
Tlf.: 6141 2999
Mobil: 2076 2494
E-mail: tl@kvmarkussen.dk

2. suppleant
Pia Frank
Pjedstedvej 93
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 7066 6247
Mobil: 4014 3219
E-mail: pia.frank@hotmail.com

3. suppleant
Søren Tinggård
Endelavevej 3
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 7562 5677
Fax: 7562 1552
Mobil: 2129 8287
E-mail: soren@arthur.dk

4. suppleant
Niels Ahrndt Nielsen
Diagonalvejen 49
7323 Give
Tlf: 7680 6030
Mobil: 2830 7730
E-mail: niels2x@hotmail.com

Kontor
DTL Region Syd
Transitvej 10
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 7595 8122
E-mail: dtlsyd@dtl.eu

Konsulent
Niels Erik Madsen
Solsikkevej 59
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 4042 0636
E-mail: soevvf@gmail.com