Kontakt

You Are Here: Home / Kontakt

Bestyrelse

Formand
Per Rasmussen,
Søren Rasmussen & Søn A/S

Klakringvej 62, Klakring
7130 Juelsminde
Tlf. 7569 3227
Mobil 2223 3227
E-mail: per@srs-klakring.dk

Næstformand
Jens Aage Daugaard
JAD Transport A/S

Bramdrupvej 153, Aagaard
6040 Egtved
Tlf.: 75554278
Fax: 75554378
Mobil: 20164278
E-mail: jens@jadtransport.dk

Kasserer
Bjarne Andersen
K. Andersen & Søn

Drenderupvej 13
6580 Vamdrup
Tlf.: 75598489
Fax.:75598439
Mobil.: 20412482
E-mail: bjarne@vognmand-andersen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørn Køpke
Køpke Transport

Vejlevej 150
6000  Kolding
Mobil: 20287121
E-mail: kolding@koepke-transport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Flemming Thisgaard
Flemming Thisgaard

Hjortsvangen 56
7323 Give
Tlf.: 75739061
Fax: 75739961
Mobil: 20979061
E-mail: flemming@flemming-Thisgaard.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Aage Olesen
Aage Olesen Transport

Kirkevej 37, Ørskov
8751 Gedved
Tlf.: 75667279
Mobil: 40346219
E-mail: aaot@sol.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Brian Pedersen
Autobude A/S

Teknikervej 5
8722 Hedensted
Tlf. 7015 0003
Fax 7015 0004
Mobil: 26342750
E-mail: Brian@autobude.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren H. Pedersen
Jens H. Pedersen & Søn Vognmandsforr. ApS

Baskærvej 31
6040 Egtved
Tlf.: 7555 1944
Mobil: 2068 1944
E-mail: post@jenshpedersen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frank Rasmussen
Tyrsted Vognmandsforretning A/S

Ikærvej 6
Glattrup, 7130 Juelsminde
Mobil nr 40341914
E-mail: frankrasmussen@profibermail.dk